Warenkorb

🚚 🎉 Gratis Versand für Bestellungen über CHF 70!
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.
Versand & Gutscheincode werden im nächsten Schritt berechnet.
Total
CHF 0.00
Jetzt bestellen

Sparklys Hard Seltzer is available as a Maracuja or Elderflower Hard Seltzer

The zeitgeisty flavor for every situation

Sparklys Hard Seltzer is always a fit. But maybe a certain variety Hard Seltzer suits you better! We are constantly working on new flavors and products. Of course, we are always looking forward to your feedback.

The bird of paradise amongst the Hard Seltzer

Sparklys Hard Seltzer with the natural taste of tart-sweet maracuya fruit. Not too sweet, not too bland, just right. Sparklys Hard Seltzer Maracuja is fruity, wholesome and extremely refreshing. Let yourself be mentally relocated to the beach and dream with the scent of sun-ripened Maracuyas in the nose of Caribbean adventures. Sparklys Hard Seltzer - Original Zeitgeist.

All the following information refers to 100ml Sparklys Hard Seltzer:

Energy: 133kJ/32kcal
Fat: <0.5g
of which saturated fatty acids: <0.1g
Hydrocarbons: 0.7g
of which sugar: 0.7g
protein <0.5g
Salt: <0.01g

Water, fermented glucose syrup, carbonic acid, fructose, acidifying agent, citric acid, natural flavor of maracuya fruit

The classic

Sparklys Hard Seltzer with the fragrant flavor of the alpine elderflower. Feather-light and airy fresh, but distinct in its taste and sublime in the finish. With Sparklys Hard Seltzer Elderflower you feel one with nature. Stunning landscapes open up, where you can enjoy the peace or action that life has in store. You hold it in the hand - original zeitgeist in a can.

Sparklys is the alcoholic liquid refreshment with the original zeitgeist. Only 80 calories in 250ml. Low sugar. Vegan and gluten-free. We renounce Bullshit.

All the following information refers to 100ml Sparklys Hard Seltzer:

Energy: 133kJ/32kcal
Fat: <0.5g
of which saturated fatty acids: <0.1g
Hydrocarbons: 0.7g
of which sugar: 0.7g
protein <0.5g
Salt: <0.01g

Water, fermented glucose syrup, carbonic acid, fructose, acidifying agent, citric acid, natural flavour of marac fruit

Sparklys gift card

With the digital Hard Seltzer gift card of Sparklys you can give to your friends and enemies (maybe you will become friends)! Forgot your gift before a birthday party? No problem! Simply order, print out - done. Treat yourself and others with the original zeitgeist of Sparklys Hard Seltzer.

You pay the desired coupon amount directly with your credit card at our Sparklys Shop. Then we send you a voucher code, which can be used with the booked value in our online store. That&35;x27; That's it!

The voucher can be used for all products in our online store. You can buy Sparklys Maracuya Hard Seltzer or Sparklys Elderflower Hard Seltzer as much as you want or your voucher is covering for.

A voucher never expires. Ever. NO WAY. Consider it a warranty for lifetime, as long as Sparklys Switzerland AG exists.

We offer two refreshing and unique Hard Seltzer with Maracuya and Elderflower in 250 ml cans, packed to 6 packs or as a 24-round tray. Environmentally friendly, simple, practical.

Sparklys is a movement. We share our lifestyle brand with the generation of today. Our social driven marketing concept has a wide range and a high engagement rate. Become known together with us and live the zeitgeist!

We are looking for the distribution and publication of our Sparklys Hard Seltzer. We don’t like gamblers. The beverage market is hard, especially for a startup like us. In this regard we were able to experience quite a lot already. If the chemistry is right, we work at eye level. We expect the same from our partners, for a constructive and inspiring cooperation.

Have you already tried it? Form your own opinion and test different products for their content. Both in the taste and in the reduction of additives Sprarklys Hard Seltzer is almost undisputed - in all modesty - unique. Because we know what we want to drink ourselves and what not. We live the mental attitude of: Original Zeitgeist - original and zeitgeisty.

Behind Sparklys Switzerland AG is a strong founding team with a wide network of regionally interconnected investors as well as selected partnerships for a wide variety of sections. Together with you we like to go the next step into a remarkable future.

We’re looking forward to your message!

Warenkorb

🚚 🎉 Gratis Versand für Bestellungen über CHF 70!
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.
Versand & Gutscheincode werden im nächsten Schritt berechnet.
Total
CHF 0.00
Jetzt bestellen

Sparklys Hard Seltzer ist als Maracuja oder Holunder Hard Seltzer erhältlich

Ein Geschmack für jedes Gemüt und das Jetzt

Sparklys Hard Seltzer passt eigentlich immer. Doch passen verschiedene Sorten Hard Seltzer noch besser zu euch. Wir tüfteln laufend an neuen Flavours und Produkten. Und wir freuen uns immer über euer Feedback!

Die tropische Erfrischung

Sparklys Hard Seltzer mit natürlichem Geschmack der herb-süssen Maracujafrucht. Nicht zu süss und sehr leicht bekömmlich, trotzdem fruchtig und ausserordentlich erfrischend. Das exotische Trink-Erlebnis versetzt dich direkt in Ferienstimmung und lässt dich von sonnengereiften Maracujas träumen die deine Abenteuer begleiten.

Sparklys ist das alkoholische Erfrischungsgetränk reduziert aufs Maximum. Nur 80 Kalorien in 250ml. Wenig Zucker. Vegan und Glutenfrei. Versprochen.

Alle folgenden Angaben beziehen sich auf 100ml Sparklys Hard Seltzer:

Energie: 133kJ/32kcal
Fett: <0.5g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: <0.1g
Kohlenhydrate: 0.7g
davon Zucker: 0.7g
Eiweiss <0.5g
Salz: <0.01g

Wasser, fermentierter Glucosesirup, Kohlensäure, Fructose, Säurungsmittel, Citronensäure, natürliches Aroma von der Maracujafrucht

Der alpine Klassiker

Sparklys Hard Seltzer mit duftigem Geschmack der alpinen Holunderblüte. Leicht und luftig, aber deutlich im Geschmack. Mit Sparklys Hard Seltzer Holunder fühlst du dich direkt in überwältigende Landschaften versetzt und geniesst die Ruhe und auch die Action die das Leben bringt.

Sparklys ist das alkoholische Erfrischungsgetränk reduziert aufs Maximum. Nur 80 Kalorien in 250ml. Wenig Zucker. Vegan und Glutenfrei. Versprochen.

Alle folgenden Angaben beziehen sich auf 100ml Sparklys Hard Seltzer:

Energie: 133kJ/32kcal
Fett: <0.5g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: <0.1g
Kohlenhydrate: 0.7g
davon Zucker: 0.7g
Eiweiss <0.5g
Salz: <0.01g

Wasser, fermentierter Glucosesirup, Kohlensäure, Fructose, Säurungsmittel, Citronensäure, natürliches Aroma von der Maracujafrucht

Sparklys Geschenkkarte

Mit der digitalen Hard Seltzer Geschenkkarte von Sparklys kannst du deine Freunde und Feinde beschenken! Geschenk vor einer Geburtstagsparty vergessen? Kein Problem, einfach bestellen, ausdrucken, fertig.

Du bezahlst bei uns im Sparklys Shop direkt mit Kreditkarte den gewünschten Gutschein-Betrag ein. Im Anschluss senden wir dir einen Gutschein-Code zu, welcher mit dem gebuchten Warenwert in unserem Online Shop genutzt werden kann. That's it!

Der Gutschein kann für alle Produkte in unserem Online Shop eingesetzt werden. Du kannst Sparklys Maracuja Hard Seltzer oder Sparklys Holunder Hard Seltzer kaufen so viel du möchtest oder dein Gutschein ausreicht.

Ein Gutschein läuft bei uns nicht ab. Nie. NIEMALS. Betrachte es mit Garantie für das ganze Leben, solange Sparklys Switzerland AG lebt.

Wir bieten zwei erfrischende und einzigartige Hard Seltzer mit Maracuja und Holundergeschmack in 250 ml Dosen, verpackt zu 6-packs oder als 24er Tray. Umweltfreundlich, einfach und praktisch.

Sparklys ist eine Bewegung. Wir teilen unseren Lifestyle Brand mit der Generation von Heute. Unser Social Driven Marketing Konzept erreicht Reichweite und eine hohe Engagement-Rate. Werde mit uns gemeinsam bekannt!

Wir suchen Partner für den Vertrieb und die Bekanntmachung unseres Sparklys Hard Seltzer. Wir suchen keine keine Zocker. Der Getränkemarkt ist hart, speziell für ein Startup wie wir. Da durften wir bereits einiges erfahren. Wenn wir zusammen passen, arbeiten wir auf Augenhöhe und erwarten dasselbe von unseren Partnern, für eine konstruktive und beflügelnde Kooperation.

Du hast ihn schon probiert? Mach den Vergleich. Teste verschiedene Produkte und vergleiche die Inhaltsstoffe. Sowohl in Geschmack als auch in Reduktion der Zusatzstoffe sind wir nahezu einzigartig. Denn wir wissen, was wir selbst trinken möchten, und was nicht. Nach diesem Geist machen wir es vor. Less Sugar, More Spirit!

Hinter Sparklys Switzerland AG steckt ein starkes Gründerteam mit einem breiten Netzwerk an regional vernetzten Investoren, sowie ausgewählten Partnerschaften für unterschiedliche Teilbereiche. Gemeinsam mit Dir und Euch gehen wir gerne weitere Schritte in die Zukunft.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!